Michael |東京都|アメリカ合衆国

Relevant Skills & Experiences

•Computer Literacy: competent in most fields of computer Hardware, software & the Internet.
•Military: Professional training as a Royal & Military Police Guard.
•Coaching: Coaching children’s soccer & icehokey.
•Aviation: Holder of a pilot flying license of light Cessna aircrafts.
•Naval : Holder of several sailing boat and motor boat licensees.
•Auto: Holder of motor cycle, car, bus and truck licenses.
•Music: Currently in the works of writing a children’s song & activity book.
•Languages: Fluent in English & Swedish. Intermediate in Japanese, Norwegian & German.

Activities & Interests

•Music •Fishing •Computers •Horse Riding •Science
•Writing •Art •Outdoor sports •Origami •Reading
Update 2019/03/13 Sex Male
Age 37years old Spouse There
Address 東京都 Nearest Station Chikatetsu-Akatsuka & Shimo-Akatsuka
Nationality アメリカ合衆国 Place of Birth Seattle Washington
Native Language English Others Swedish|Norwegian
Japanese Language Proficiency Beginner Term of Residence in Japan From 1 to 3 Years
Latest Academic History Graduated from Vocational Technical School Name of School and Faculty Private Medical School: Akersberga Medical hospital school in Stockholm, Sweden. Studied paramedical auxiliary emergency medicine & aid.
Service Years in Japan 3 Years or More Type of Visa Spouse of Japanese National
Qualification/License English Language Experience & Teaching History

I have been teaching English in Japan since 2011. I have been instructing languages at major and at minor schools
and as well as private lessons. I’ve got over 1,000 hours of teaching experience, including private lessons.
I have taught English to children of the ages 0-13 years of age at private schools and at kindergartens,
nursery schools,day care centers and I’ve also taught teenagers and adults at various locations.
As for teaching adults and teenagers in group and private lessons at schools,companies and other locations
I have been teaching business classes mostly in the mornings and in the evenings for minor companies in and Tokyo. The classes I have taught have mostly been intensive classes/courses but also long term classes for business men and women with great or little comprehension of English and other
languages as a second or a third language.
I have also done Translations, interpretations and proofreading.

Desired Work Conditions

Desired Type of Work Instructor/Teacher|Cram School (juku) Teacher
Desired Place of Work Saitama|Tokyo
Desired Employment Status Dispatched Employee|Part-time Employee|Others
Desired Annual Salary I do not care
Desired Hourly Wage 3000 yen or more