Karl|Miyagi|Japan

Dear future students,
I am very interested in learning, exchanging, and sharing cultural insight with you. Students of all ages and levels are welcome to get in touch with me. I am open to structuring my meetings with you individually and according to your needs and interests. I have been teaching and doing academic tutoring for some years now and would love to continue to work on this here.
---
I just moved to Japan and plan on staying here for six months. For the past 11 years, I have been living and studying in Berlin. I took classes in cultural studies and history in an English program called North American Studies at Free University. Now I am writing my master thesis.

I am very much looking forward to meeting you
Update 2018/11/14 Sex Male
Age 27years old Spouse None
Address Miyagi Nearest Station Kitayama
Nationality Japan Place of Birth Bochum
Native Language German Others English
Japanese Language Proficiency Beginner Term of Residence in Japan Less Than 1 Year
Latest Academic History Graduated from College Name of School and Faculty John F. Kennedy Institute for North American Studies
Service Years in Japan Less Than 1 Year Type of Visa Designated Activities (Working Holiday)
Qualification/License

Desired Work Conditions

Desired Type of Work Office Work Requiring English Reading & Writing Skill|Restaurant (Attendant/Kitchen)|Instructor/Teacher|Cram School (juku) Teacher|Light Work (Packing/Sorting/Inspection)
Desired Place of Work Miyagi
Desired Employment Status Contracted Employee|Dispatched Employee|Part-time Employee|Subcontractor|Others
Desired Annual Salary I do not care
Desired Hourly Wage 1500 yen or more