Alex|Aichi|Italy

I am a very kind and friendly teacher who loves to help others achieve their goals when it comes to language acquisition, no matter what they may be. I enjoy getting to know others and creating bonds with them in order to facilitate the creation of a relaxed and inspiring learning environment so I hope to be able to motivate and help you in your journey to speaking foreign languages to the best of your ability.
Update 2018/07/09 Sex Male
Age 26years old Spouse None
Address Aichi Nearest Station Nagoya
Nationality Italy Place of Birth Salerno - Italy
Native Language English Others Italian|French
Japanese Language Proficiency Beginner Term of Residence in Japan Less Than 1 Year
Latest Academic History Graduated from College Name of School and Faculty Warwick University - Modern Languages
Service Years in Japan Less Than 1 Year Type of Visa Working Visa (Engineer, Specialist in Humanities and International Services)
Qualification/License 120 hour online TEFL course,

2:1 classification in BA (Hons) French and Italian studies,

Certifications from university exchange study periods in French and Italian institutions,

Japanese Beginners and Post-beginners Open Studies Certificates,

A Levels: Italian (A), French (A), Maths (B), Computing (B); AS Level Biology (C),

GCSEs: 9 (A* - C) grades including French (A*), Italian (A*), Maths (A), English (A)

Desired Work Conditions

Desired Type of Work Instructor/Teacher
Desired Place of Work Aichi
Desired Employment Status
Desired Annual Salary 2 million yen or more
Desired Hourly Wage 2000 yen or more