Jamila |京都府|ポルトガル

I have a PhD in Anthropology and Cultural studies, and I am completing a ESOL certificate next week and I have experience as a teacher.I have experience as a University lecturer in the Department of Theology and Religious studies at Birmingham University.

I also worked as a freelancer writer for IELTS/TESOL Brighton branch.The articles I wrote were meant to be studied by IELTS / TESOL language students, undergraduate level, humanities in general, thus I am familiar with the structure, vocabulary and sentence structuring.

My skills run to well-organized, disciplined, creative, attentive to detail, impressive copywriting and editing of original and technical documents.I also write and translate blogs and website maintenance to scholars and other writers when necessary.

Update 2020/08/24 Sex Female
Age 37years old Spouse None
Address 京都府 Nearest Station 国際会館
Nationality ポルトガル Place of Birth
Native Language Portuguese Others English|Italian|Spanish|French|Portuguese|Japanese
Japanese Language Proficiency Beginner Term of Residence in Japan Less Than 1 Year
Latest Academic History Graduated from College Name of School and Faculty University of Roehampton, UK
Service Years in Japan Less Than 1 Year Type of Visa Designated Activities (Others)
Qualification/License Qualifications/Education

2017 PhD Anthropology, Gender and Sufism Studies
University of Roehampton, UK

2012
Postgraduate: Islamic studies, sociology of Islam and Gender and Islam
UCT, University of Cape Town, South Africa

2011
MA: Dance Anthropology, Gender and Culture Studies
UCT, University of Cape Town, South Africa

2007
BA Hons: Dance and Cultural Studies
Northumbria University, UK

Qualification English
TESOL

Desired Work Conditions

Desired Type of Work (Not set)
Desired Place of Work (Not set)
Desired Employment Status (Not set)
Desired Annual Salary (Not set)
Desired Hourly Wage (Not set)