Tazbir|東京都|バングラデシュ

I am a professional eye doctor with a view to help people all around the world.I used to live in California, USA & currently doing my PhD at the University of Tokyo, Japan.
Besides treating patients & doing research, Teaching English is my passion. I have been teaching English for 12 years. During this time, I have traveled several countries & worked hard to encourage individuals to develop their English learning skills.
I am a traveler, singer, photographer & dreamer. My hobbies had a great influence in my teaching styles! So that my students always praise my unique teaching methods. I always try to find out the specific need of English learners & develop goal-oriented lesson plans.
I consider myself a creative writer. The idea of creative thinking could help you to discover your hidden possibilities. Please consider me as your friend / trainer in need & feel free to contact me in order to discover hidden talents.This is high time to be empowered!
Update 2020/08/23 Sex Male
Age 31years old Spouse There
Address 東京都 Nearest Station Aoto Station
Nationality バングラデシュ Place of Birth ダッカ
Native Language English Others Hindi|Bengali
Japanese Language Proficiency Beginner Term of Residence in Japan From 1 to 3 Years
Latest Academic History Graduated from Graduate School Name of School and Faculty The University of Tokyo, Faculty: Medicine
Service Years in Japan From 1 to 3 Years Type of Visa Overseas Study
Qualification/License MBBS (The University of Dhaka) - Registered Doctor of Bangladesh
MCPS (Bangladesh College of Physicians & Surgeons) - Registered Eye Doctor of Bangladesh
Post Graduate International Researcher (The University of Tokyo) - Did research in Japan
PhD Student (The University of Tokyo) - On going

Desired Work Conditions

Desired Type of Work (Not set)
Desired Place of Work (Not set)
Desired Employment Status (Not set)
Desired Annual Salary (Not set)
Desired Hourly Wage (Not set)