Sandra|東京都|ケニア

I am currently responsible for giving and supporting 1-to-1 and group English lessons to adults and children, both face-to-face and online. I have experience in training small and large groups of students.
I have a background in logistics management and with multinational companies which helps me adapt to changing demands and environments.
I have strong problem solving and interpersonal relationship skills, especially with non-native English speakers.
I enjoy learning and working with learners of all ages and as a member of your team, I would focus on providing them with the communication skills valuable for their circumstances.
I am independent and can work unsupervised, as well as in teams.
I am a proficient IT user, presenter, and communicator with a keen interest in languages and I am now studying for the Japanese N4 exam.
Update 2020/04/28 Sex Female
Age 38years old Spouse None
Address 東京都 Nearest Station Kurihira
Nationality ケニア Place of Birth Nairobi, Kenya
Native Language English Others Swahili|French|Japanese|Others
Japanese Language Proficiency Beginner Term of Residence in Japan Less Than 1 Year
Latest Academic History Graduated from College Name of School and Faculty The Catholic University of Eastern Africa
Service Years in Japan 3 Years or More Type of Visa Working Visa (Engineer, Specialist in Humanities and International Services)
Qualification/License Bachelor's Degree in Social Sciences - Sociology (major) and Economics (minor)

Desired Work Conditions

Desired Type of Work (Not set)
Desired Place of Work (Not set)
Desired Employment Status (Not set)
Desired Annual Salary (Not set)
Desired Hourly Wage (Not set)