My name is Kwaku. I'm an English Teacher from Canada. I have been
teaching English in Japan for more than 8 years. I am a Head Teacher /
Manager at an English School.

Let's enjoy, learn and speak English together.

Hope to see you soon.
Update 2021/01/30 Sex Male
Age 42years old Spouse There
Address 愛知県 Nearest Station Nagoya Station and Sakae Station
Nationality カナダ Place of Birth Missisauga, Ontario, Canada
Native Language English Others Japanese
Japanese Language Proficiency Intermediate Term of Residence in Japan From 1 to 3 Years
Latest Academic History Graduated from High School Name of School and Faculty Thistletown Collegiate Institute
Service Years in Japan 3 Years or More Type of Visa Spouse of Japanese National
Qualification/License Teaching at Top English Schools in Japan

Desired Work Conditions

Desired Type of Work General Office Work/Office Work Using OA Tools|Sales Office Work|Data Entry/Typing|General Affairs|Human Affairs|Office Work @ Life/Damage Insurance Company|Office Work @ School & College|Office Work @ Trading Company|Office Work Requiring English Reading & Writing Skill|Accounting Work Requiring English Reading & Writing Skill|Interpreter/Translator|Creation/Editing/Proofreading/Writing|Instructor/Teacher|Cram School (juku) Teacher|Light Work (Packing/Sorting/Inspection)|Machine Operation
Desired Place of Work Aichi
Desired Employment Status Regular Employee (New Graduate)|Regular Employee (Mid-career Worker)|Contracted Employee|Dispatched Employee|Part-time Employee|Subcontractor|Others
Desired Annual Salary I do not care
Desired Hourly Wage 3000 yen or more